2020 Programme Outline

We are working on the conference structure and we hope to have the final programme with you soon, but to help you plan your attendance, please see the following draft conference plan.

Day 1

Wed 7 October 2020

9am ET | 2pm BST to 12pm ET | 5pm BST

  • Welcome, followed by 1st keynote
  • Company update
  • Partner updates
  • Break
  • Release updates with Q&A
  • Feature focus sessions
  • Customer stories
  • Panel discussion
  • Close

Day 2

Thu 8 October 2020

9am ET | 2pm BST to 12pm ET | 5pm BST

  • Welcome, followed by customer stories
  • User groups
  • Team updates
  • Break
  • User groups
  • Community updates
  • Break
  • Customer stories
  • Panel discussion
  • Close

Day 3

Fri 9 October 2020

9am ET | 2pm BST to 12pm ET | 5pm BST

  • Welcome, followed by 2nd keynote
  • Special interest groups
  • Partner updates and break
  • Special interest groups
  • Community success updates
  • Break
  • Customer stories
  • Panel discussion
  • Conference close